Stress Relief

Really enjoyed starting my practice with this one tonight. When it ended, I thought “wait, that’s it?! I need more!” So of course I practiced tree pose on my own for a bit. This is a pose I really enjoy, because the balance is challenging for me without being out of my reach. I also feel very strong and centered in tree pose. Ended up really waking my body up with this practice, so I followed it up with my favorite bedtime yoga to help me settle again.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

