Here we go again…

Well, here we are. November 1. I’ve been thinking lately that I have really neglected this blog. Looking back, that’s quite an understatement. It’s been months since I’ve posted. But, sometimes you have to rebuild a habit before it can be part of your life. And since I’ve been thinking about it, I’ve realized that today is the perfect day to start again. Beginning of NaBloPoMo (as well as NaNoWriMo), so I have a specific goal to work with. That’s always good for me. And since I started blogging a year ago, what day could be better than today for starting again? (Humans really are creatures of cyclical life. Really.) I’m also using today to start lots of other things. Taking a walk in the morning. Working on my jewelry enough to actually sell it. Just trying to be more productive in general. And now that I have vomited a few thoughts onto the page, I think I am about done with them. Thoughts, that is. For the day. It’s been a rather long one. So, off to bed and sleep (ooh, extra sleep, thank you daylight savings). See you tomorrow!

One thought on “Here we go again…

Add yours

  1. Happy return to blogging!

    I’m glad to see you back and also to see that you’re doing NaBloPoMo again this year. Your posts often encouraged me to finish my daily post last year, and I’m looking forward to seeing your thoughts and reflections more regularly again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

