Hello

I’ve been thinking for days now that I’d like to write a post. Honestly, I just have no idea what to say. My life is wonderful and awful all at once. I find things to make me laugh and things to make me cry every day. I absolutely hate hunting for a job. Really. It’s exhausting.

I’ve decided to start taking free college courses online. Nothing too serious. It’s  been a long time, and I’m not even sure I can handle the ones I’ve chosen. It’s just Roman Architecture and a nutrition class. Shouldn’t be awful, but I admit I’m a little intimidated.

And, thanks to a friend who shared it on Facebook, I found this lovely post. It isn’t perfect, and it’s a little painful. But it is beautiful. And sometimes, exactly what someone needs to hear.

http://thebloggess.com/2014/01/strange-and-beautiful/

One thought on “Hello

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

