So Close

To forgetting. I nearly completely forgot to write a blog post at all today. I’d have been so disappointed in myself – I’ve made it this far through the month posting every day.

So here I am, writing a post. It’s late, and I’m tired. I don’t have much that is very interesting to say. In fact, I’m pretty sure I’m just rambling at this point. I suppose that is acceptable. Right?

Oh, I’ve opened a window and it smells like rain. I love that smell. Now my night is better. Hope you are enjoying yours.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

